Eric and Enna’s Wedding 10-19-2012


Enna’s my friend since we were 5 years old. She’s been one of my closest friends whom I could confide to whenever I get depressed about something. Yes, we’re like siblings from a different parents. I’m also close to her parents and her siblings as well. Finally her day has come and she tied the knot with her first love Eric (I call him Michael) who is also my high-school barkada (circle of friends) or clique.

The wedding is simple but super elegant and their vows are tearjerkers “sniff.” Congratulations to both Eric and Enna Cue!

So these are my photo-shots of the wedding. Unfortunately I couldn’t take a single decent photo of the newly weds during the wedding ceremony and reception because I’m not the official photographer and wedding shots are so hard. Wedding photographers are really skilled shutterbugs. I also didn’t want to annoy or disturb the official photographers with my flash so I took photos with the newly weds without a flash, but the results were blurry.

Leia, Chaychay, Odet, Junjun and Nanat

Leia and me. ❤ ❤ ❤

The Bosses Bam and Master Poh! lol

The newly weds with close friends from high-school and work after the wedding.

The wedding was held at Xavier Estate’s Sports and Country Club, Cagayan de Oro City 9000. The place is really nice and the food was great, but the desserts were super amazing! It didn’t took long before all the dessert disappeared.

Congrats again to Eric and Enna!

p.s. for the first time I didn’t do much editing or post processing on most of the photos here especially my food shots. I just left it as it is straight from the camera. I’m starting to love photos with less to no editing at all especially on food.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cagayan De Oro, photoshoot, weddings

Leave a Reply

